St. Tereza Medical University

St. Tereza’s Medical University of Yerevan, otherwise called St. Theresa Charitable Sisters Medical Institute, is a private therapeutic instruction foundation in Yerevan, Armenia, set up in 1992.

St. Tereza Medical University is the primary Medical University to begin English Medium Medicine course in Yerevan, as per ECTCS 360 Credits and offers the STUDENTS to finish the course in 5 Years of duration.

St. Tereza Medical University (STMU), Yerevan is one of the main Medical Universities in Armenia. STMU always keeps on enhancing its offices and nature of training to adapt up to changing innovations and improvements in the division of Medical Education. The university management is particularly experienced and open for receiving most recent patterns and models in advanced education, St. Tereza Medical University is good to go to welcome students from everywhere throughout the world and giving training in English Language to foreign students. Teaching Faculties in the University are very experienced.

The university offers all modern amenities to its students. Due to this one reason international students coming to the university have increased significantly over time. The university has all basic facilities like library, hostel, mess, laboratories, well-equipped classrooms etc. for the students other than having all modern amenities.

The Medical University of St. Theresa has its own 5-storeyed building in the heart of the city. On the first floor of the building one can find a dental clinic and a polyclinic which are equipped with the modern facilities and have the best specialists providing highly qualified services.

On the second floor there is a library, a canteen and some administrative offices. The office of the rector is situated on the third floor. The rest of the building area has numerous rooms equipped for practical and theoretical lessons.

Address – 54A Mesrop Mashtots Ave, Yerevan, Armenia